2018 Scholarship Winners

The Shreveport-Bossier Military Affairs Council is pleased to announce the winners of the 2018 Military Affairs Council Scholarship. This year’s recipients are A1C Naomi O. Abel 2 MDSS, A1C John G. Augusta 608 AOC, SrA Julio C. Burgos Carrascal 8 AF, SrA Kristopher K. Cox 2 CS, A1C Brittney K. Gish 2 CS, SrA Daniel Hagan 2 MXS, SrA Luke A. Hill 2 BW/PA, SrA Steven J. Kalz 2 MUNS, SrA Ryan Martinez 2 MXS, A1C Timothy M. Myszenski 26 OWS, SSgt Kenneth J. Oliver 2 AMXS, SSgt Christopher C. Pekar 2 MXS, TSgt Robert E. Perry 707 MXS, SMSgt Cornelius Phillips 8 AF, SSgt Samuel J. Ritzmann 2 MXS, SSgt Brandon R. Sangston 2 AMXS, SrA Stephen C. Schaefer 2 CS, SSgt Robert J. Simpson 2 CES, MSgt Scott D. Stobel 2 CES, and SSgt Kaitlyn West, 2 CONS.

Scholarships will be presented at the Military Affairs Council Update Luncheon on 7 June 2018 at 11:30 at the Barksdale Club. Congratulations to all our winners.